Ladies Alive Nashville 2013

Yesterday I attended my very 1st Advocare event and oh my, it was life changing! If you have been considering going to a Ladies Alive (or any Advocare event), I highly recommend it. I have known for a few months now that the products are amazing and they work. I feel fantastic! But now I have had the opportunity to see what Advocare is about. I am recharged, inspired, encouraged and motivated–to spread the word about Advocare and help change people’s lives BUT to also make myself better and stronger. This weekend made ME want to be better. Thank you for that!! Here are some keywords that stand out for me: brave, warrior, united, determined, resilient, powerful, endurance, strength, hope, faith, love, desire, passionate, friendships. The first picture below is of my Advocare mentor and myself at the event. We are long time graduate school friends and we hadn’t seen each other in over 8 years!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Until next post,

Shana

Leave a Reply

